Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

12th July

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - Training Night: Maxxum photographic products

Maxxum photographic products demonstration

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club

 

13th July

Wednesday 13th July 2022 - Bombo Quarry

Bombo Quarry, BlowHole and Lighthouse at Kiama

 

17th July

Sunday 17th July 2022 - Sunrise at Bronte Beach

Coastal Photography at Bronte Beach


 

20th July

Wednesday 20th July 2022 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

26th July

Tuesday 26th July 2022 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is MACRO / CLOSEUP

Hybrid Meeting at Castle Hill RSL Club

 

31st July

Sunday 31st July 2022 - Sunset at Cremorne Point

Sydney city sunset photography from Cremorne Point
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 from 8:15pm - Lecture Night

Rock Climbing presented by Marc Langle



 

9th August

Tuesday 9th August 2022 - Training: with Scott Hund

Living and Working as a Professional Photographer in Namibia 3 - Wildlife.

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club
 

Tuesday 9th August 2022 - Sydney University

Architectural photography day at Sydney University

 

17th August

Wednesday 17th August 2022 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference
 

Wednesday 17th August 2022 - Belgenny Farm, Camden

Photographing the earliest colonial farm buildings in Australia

 

23rd August

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is BACKLIT

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club

 

28th August

Sunday 28th August 2022 - Tambourine Bay Track

Superb bushland walk to Tambourine Bay
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

September   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club





 

18th September

Sunday 18th September 2022 - A Day in Berrima

Discovering the interesting historic houses in Berrima


 

22nd September

Thursday 22nd September 2022 - Birding with Carol

Bird Photography at Scheyville National Park

 

27th September

Tuesday 27th September 2022 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is NIGHTSCAPES

Remember me


To Join the club
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > June 2022

Click on the title for more details.
 

7th June

Tuesday 7th June 2022 from 7:30 pm - Lecture Night

Portraiture presented by John Flick

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club

 

9th June

Thursday 9th June 2022 - Vivid Sydney

Vivid at Central Station, The Goods Line and Darling Quarter
 

Thursday 9th June 2022 form 7:15pm - Storytelling for Photographers - A Talk by JP Stones

We are pleased to be offering this talk (which is a combined lecture / training session) by JP Stones, in conjunction with St. George Photography Club.

 

14th June

Tuesday 14th June 2022 from 7:30 pm - Training:Introduction to Photography Session 1

Session 1 is a theory session to be held at the Club

Please note this session will not be available on ZOOM or recorded

 

15th June

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference
 

Wednesday 15th June 2022 - Vivid Sydney

Vivid at Circular Quay and the Rocks area

 

19th June

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Introduction to Photography Session 2

Session 2 is a practical/ refresher session to be held at Fagan Park

Expression of Interest - Registration Required

 

21st June

Tuesday 21st June 2022 - Cape Solander to Cape Baily

Coastal Photography and Whale Watching
 

Tuesday 21st June 2022 at 7:30 pm - PS Layers and Masks

Photoshop layers and masks - presented by Peter O'Brien

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club

 

25th June

Saturday 25th June 2022 - Thirlmere Steam Festival

The NSW Rail Museum comes to life with an array of Steam

 

26th June

Sunday 26th June 2022 - Training: Seascape & SunsetPhotography

Seascape and Sunset Photography with with Steve Turner

 

28th June

Tuesday 28th June 2022 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject
Set Subject is PEOPLE PORTRAITS

Hybrid meeting at Castle Hill RSL club


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway