Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

June   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

22nd June

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition night
Set Subject is PEOPLE PORTRAIT (Emotion)

 

27th June

Sunday 27th June 2021 from 10:00am - Image Editing Day

A full day of practical training with hands-on experience with Photoshop or Photoshop Lightroom

 

30th June

Wednesday 30th June 2021 - The Tram Museum

Historic trams to admire and photograph
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

 

7th July

Wednesday 7th July 2021 - Lake Parramatta

Morning shoot at Lake Parramatta

 

10th July

Saturday 10th July 2021 - Street Photography Workshop - Sydney CBD

The Art Of Street Photography With Ken Meredith

This Outing Is Restricted To A Maximum Of 4 Members

 

12th July

Tuesday 12th July 2021 from 7:30 pm - Training Night

Brett Atkins will giving us a guide as to the were, when and how of lenses.

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

17th July

Saturday 17th July 2021 - Street Photography Workshop - Cabramatta

The Art Of Street Photography With Ken Meredith

This Outing Is Restricted To A Maximum Of 4 Members

 

21st July

Wednesday 21st July 2021 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference
 

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Sunset at Balls Head

Sunset Shoot at Balls Head Reserve, Waverton

 

24th July

Saturday 24th July 2021 - Street Photography Workshop - Balmain

The Art Of Street Photography With Ken Meredith

This Outing Is Restricted To A Maximum Of 4 Members

 

27th July

Tuesday 27th July 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition Night
Set Subject is STREET PHOTOGRAPHY
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

1st August

Sunday 1st August 2021 - Photographing The Pipe Band

Opportunity to photograph the Castle Hill RSL Pipe Band




 

18th August

Wednesday 18th August 2021 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

24th August

Tuesday 24th August 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition Night
Set Subject is PANNING OF MOVING OBJECT

Remember me


To Join the club
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > November 2020

Click on the title for more details.
 

3rd November

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - Lecture Night

Greg Basco from Costa Rica

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

4th November

Wednesday 4th November 2020 - Nikon Workshop

Workshop introducing Nikon new cameras and lenses

 

9th November

Monday 9th November 2020 - Nikon Workshop

Workshop introducing Nikon new cameras and lenses

 

10th November

Tuesday 10th November 2020 - Workshop Night

Peter O'Brien presenting Birding Photography

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

15th November

Sunday 15th November 2020 - Light & Shadow

Photographing Sydney CBD form QVB to Circular Quay

 

17th November

Tuesday 17 November 2020 from 7:30pm - SIG lectures

Portraiture SIG and Drone SIG

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

18th November

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Management Committee Meeting

Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

24th November

Tuesday 24 November 2020 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is THREE OF A KIND

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

27th November

Friday 27th November 2020 - Cat Alley

Photographing McElhone Place, aka ‘Cat Alley’, Surry Hills


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway