Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

16th July

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


 

20th July

Saturday 20th July - Photograph Ukulele players.

Photograph Ukulele players at one of their jam sessions.


 

30th July

Tuesday 30 July 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

11th August

Sunday 11th August 2019 - Weekend Outing

Sydney City comes to life - Circular Quay to Martin Place



 

19th August

Monday 19 August 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

20th August

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

September   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

8th September

Sunday 8th September 2019 - ProShow Producer

A full day's workshop on using Proshow Producer v8 to generate Audiovisual presentations

 

10th September

Tuesday 10th September, workshop night, YY Cheung from Photo Shop Studio

Workshop on various lighting systems, both on camera and off.

 

16th September

Monday 16 September 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

17th September

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Member Profile > Phillip Stacey

Photographer Name:
Mr Phillip Stacey

View Gallery:

Bio:
Types of Photography
Landscape, Travel, Nature, B&W, Creative.


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway