Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

February   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

25th February

Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is NATURE
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

3rd March

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - Lecture Night - Alfonso Calero

Night & street photography and composition


 

Tuesday 10th March 2020 - Walk around Barangaroo

Explore the Stargazer lawn, foreshore walk and retail/business district

 

17th March

Tuesday 17 March 2020 - New Members Night

A must attend event for new members


 

22nd March

Sunday 22nd March 2020- Running with the Horses

Glenworth Valley, an iconic photographic experience Ė the running of the horses.

 

24th March

Tuesday 24 March 2020 - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is AUSTRALIAN LANDSCAPES


 

29th March

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Introduction to Editing

A full day of practical training with hands-on experience with Photoshop or Photoshop Lightroom

 

31st March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

4th April

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Tomís Outing

Night photography at Observatory Hill and The Rocks




 

28th April

Tuesday 28 April 2020 - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is MONOCHROME

 

29th April

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - Bienalle at Cockatoo Island

International festival of contemporary art

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Management Committee Meeting


 
Management Committee Meeting
 
Location:   Executive Board Room      7:30 pm
 



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway