Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

May   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

21st May

Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

June   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

1st June

Saturday - June 1 2019 -Outing to Joadja

Our June outing is a visit to Joadja a mining town in the Southern Highlands near Mittagong


 

17th June

Monday 17 June 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

18th June

Tuesday 18 June 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

9th July

Tuesday 9th July 2019 Workshop night. Dennis Jones - Wildlife Photographer

Dennis will discuss his wildlife photography techniques.


 

15th July

Monday 15 July 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

16th July

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

30th July

Tuesday 30 July 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > May 2019

Click on the title for more details.

 

7th May

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Lecture night

CHRSLPC Special General Meeting Followed by

Lecturer: Diane McKenzie

 

14th May

Tuesday 14th May 2019 Workshop - Travel Photography - Lessons learnt

Sandra Dann's perspective on travel photography.

 

16th May

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Mens Shed at Dural

Meet at 9am for a safety briefing and location tour of the Woodworking section including woodturning, ripsaws, bandsaws, project assembly, Metalwork area including automotive hoist and car restoration, welding, lathes, metal saws, Computer room where items are designed and 3D printed, and Garden where our vegetable patch will probably be on its last legs prior to winter.


 

20th May

Monday 20 May 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

21st May

Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting




Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway