Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

June   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Photographing Tennis

Photographing tennis at Castle Hill Tennis club

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

 

9th July

Tuesday 9th July 2019 Workshop night. Dennis Jones - Wildlife Photographer

Dennis will discuss his wildlife photography techniques.


 

15th July

Monday 15 July 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

16th July

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

30th July

Tuesday 30 July 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club




 

19th August

Monday 19 August 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

20th August

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Ken Duncan Photography Explained Seminar


Ken Duncan Photography Explained Seminar  
 
Join iconic Australian photographer, Ken Duncan, for this full-day seminar and get all the benefit of his 40+ years of experience in the industry. Get complete photography training from A – Z in one day – guaranteed! Life Anglican Church, Quakers Hill, NSW Saturday 27 April, 2019 - 9am to 5pm.
 
We have been offered a special price of $147, however to get this price we need 20 members to attend.  Please register your interest and once we reach 20 bookings those who booked will receive the special booking code.
 
Bookings close on Friday 29th March.
 



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway