Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

28th August

Wednesday 28th August - Midweek Excursion

Bird Photography, Nature Walk Historical Picnic lunch at Long Neck Lagoon & Scheyville National Park
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

September   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

8th September

Sunday 8th September - Festival of the Winds

Spend a couple of hours photographing the many colourful kites at Bondi beach
 

Sunday 8th September 2019 - ProShow Producer

A full day's workshop on using Proshow Producer v8 to generate Audiovisual presentations

 

10th September

Tuesday 10th September, workshop night, YY Cheung from Photo Shop Studio

Workshop on various lighting systems, both on camera and off.

 

16th September

Monday 16 September 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

17th September

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting

 

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the year

View the Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year Exhibition at the Powerhouse Museum

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

14th October

Monday 14 October 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

15th October

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

29th October

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

 

30th October

Wednesday 30th October - A Day at Retford Park

A day at Retford Park, a National Trust property located in Bowral

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > 2019

Click on the title for more details.
 

29th January

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting


 

6th February

Bird shoot near Bicentennial park - 6 February 2019

Bird shoot near Homebush Bicentennial park, Canon will be providing their latest bodies and lenses to try out

 

12th February

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Workshop Night

A 20/20 Vision of Photography ... Inspiration and Satisfaction.

 

18th February

Monday 18 February 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting
 

Tuesday 19 February 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting




 



 

18th March

Monday 18 March 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th March

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 



 

15th April

Monday 15 April 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

16th April

Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

 

30th April

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - Mt Wilson

For the April 2019 weekday outing we will be going to Mount Wilson in the hope of capturing some great autumn colours.
 

Tuesday 30 April 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting


 

7th May

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Lecture night

CHRSLPC Special General Meeting Followed by

Lecturer: Diane McKenzie

 

14th May

Tuesday 14th May 2019 Workshop - Travel Photography - Lessons learnt

Sandra Dann's perspective on travel photography.

 

16th May

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Mens Shed at Dural

Meet at 9am for a safety briefing and location tour of the Woodworking section including woodturning, ripsaws, bandsaws, project assembly, Metalwork area including automotive hoist and car restoration, welding, lathes, metal saws, Computer room where items are designed and 3D printed, and Garden where our vegetable patch will probably be on its last legs prior to winter.


 

20th May

Monday 20 May 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

21st May

Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

1st June

Saturday - June 1 2019 -Outing to Joadja

Our June outing is a visit to Joadja a mining town in the Southern Highlands near Mittagong

 

6th June

Thursday 6th June - VIVID

2019 VIVID

Thursday Evening 6th June




 

17th June

Monday 17 June 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

18th June

Tuesday 18 June 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting

 

Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Photographing Tennis

Photographing tennis at Castle Hill Tennis club


 

 

9th July

Tuesday 9th July 2019 Workshop night. Dennis Jones - Wildlife Photographer

Dennis will discuss his wildlife photography techniques.


 

15th July

Monday 15 July 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

16th July

Tuesday 16 July 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


 

20th July

Saturday 20th July - Photograph Ukulele players.

Photograph Ukulele players at one of their jam sessions.


 

30th July

Tuesday 30 July 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting


 

11th August

Sunday 11th August 2019 - Weekend Outing

Sydney City comes to life - Circular Quay to Martin Place



 

19th August

Monday 19 August 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

20th August

Tuesday 20 August 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

28th August

Wednesday 28th August - Midweek Excursion

Bird Photography, Nature Walk Historical Picnic lunch at Long Neck Lagoon & Scheyville National Park

 

8th September

Sunday 8th September - Festival of the Winds

Spend a couple of hours photographing the many colourful kites at Bondi beach
 

Sunday 8th September 2019 - ProShow Producer

A full day's workshop on using Proshow Producer v8 to generate Audiovisual presentations

 

10th September

Tuesday 10th September, workshop night, YY Cheung from Photo Shop Studio

Workshop on various lighting systems, both on camera and off.

 

16th September

Monday 16 September 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

17th September

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting

 

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the year

View the Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year Exhibition at the Powerhouse Museum


 

14th October

Monday 14 October 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

15th October

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



 

29th October

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

 

30th October

Wednesday 30th October - A Day at Retford Park

A day at Retford Park, a National Trust property located in Bowral

 

18th November

Monday 18 November 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th November

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting




 

7th December

Saturday 7 December 2019- Christmas Party

Club Christmas Party & Presentation Night



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway