Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

26th October

Saturday 26th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

27th October

Sunday 27th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

29th October

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

 

30th October

Wednesday 30th October - A Day at Retford Park

A day at Retford Park, a National Trust property located in Bowral
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

November   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

6th November

Wednesday 6th November - Sculptures by the Sea

Photograph Sculptures by the Sea and surrounding seascapes

 

12th November

Tuesday 12th November - Roy Killen

Meeting the Challenges of Nature Photography
 

Tuesday 12th November - Mount Tomah Botanical Gardens

Macro at Mt. Tomah Botanical Gardens

 

16th November

Saturday 16th November - BMX Racing - Castle Hill

Practise your panning and shutter speeds skills

 

18th November

Monday 18 November 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th November

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

December   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

7th December

Saturday 7 December 2019- Christmas Party

Club Christmas Party & Presentation Night

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > May 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

1st May

Tuesday 1st May 2018- Lecture Night

Subject:
Presenter: Daine McKenzie

 

8th May

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Workshop Night

Workshop: Les Harvey's Photoshop tips.

A demonstration of the latest Olympus cameras and lenses by Olympus and Castle hill Camera House.



 

14th May

Monday 14th May 2018 - Nature SIG

The inaugural meeting of Nature SIg



 

22nd May

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Creative/Experimental"
Digital Entries Close: 20th May 2018
Judge: Susan Buchanan

 

23rd May

Wednesday 23rd May - Social Outing

Wildlife at Bicentennial Park,
RESCHEDULED EVENT


 

31st May

Thursday 31st May 2018 . Social Outing

May Social Outing is touring the Vivid installations.




Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway