Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

26th October

Saturday 26th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

27th October

Sunday 27th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

29th October

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

 

30th October

Wednesday 30th October - A Day at Retford Park

A day at Retford Park, a National Trust property located in Bowral
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

November   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

6th November

Wednesday 6th November - Sculptures by the Sea

Photograph Sculptures by the Sea and surrounding seascapes

 

12th November

Tuesday 12th November - Roy Killen

Meeting the Challenges of Nature Photography
 

Tuesday 12th November - Mount Tomah Botanical Gardens

Macro at Mt. Tomah Botanical Gardens

 

16th November

Saturday 16th November - BMX Racing - Castle Hill

Practise your panning and shutter speeds skills

 

18th November

Monday 18 November 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th November

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

December   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

7th December

Saturday 7 December 2019- Christmas Party

Club Christmas Party & Presentation Night

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > August 2018

Click on the title for more details.

 

12th August

Sunday -12th August 2018- Proshow Producer Workshop

A full day's workshop on using Proshow Producer v8 to generate Audiovisual presentations

 

14th August

Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Workshop Night

Subject:
'A presentation by Sony product specialists"

 

16th August

Thursday-16th-August - Weekday Outing

Flowers Blossoms Fancy dress Characters




 

28th August

Tuesday 28th August 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: Speed/Action Shots
Closes: 26th August 2018
Judge: Members Judging


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway