Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

February   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


18th March

Monday 18 March 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting


19th March

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


15th April

Monday 15 April 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting


16th April

Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


30th April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

Remember me

Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration

Honour Board


Our club issues honours to members to recognise meritorious service.

Life Membership

The club constitution allows for the Management Committee to bestow Life Membership on a member under certain defined circumstances.
As of August 2012, the following members have been granted Life Membership
Member Awarded
Brian Coleman  * 2006
Margaret Fagg 2007
Bob Cook 2011
Mal Hobson 2012

 * Deceased

The Brian Coleman Award

The Brian Coleman Award is issued to recognise the service of a member over several years. In general, the member must have been in the club for a minimum of four years, be of good character, well respected and well known in the club.
Ideally, the award should go to a member who is not high profile.
The activities of the member that make them eligible for consideration should bring positive effects to the club and must be something out of the ordinary or over and above their normal duties.
The Award is issued annually.
Member Awarded
Geoff Hodgins 2003
Bob Palmer 2004
Robert Hoenhe 2005
Keith Gillard  * 2006
Mary Spence 2007
Bob Cook 2008
Alia Naughton 2009
Irena Hayes 2010
Mal Hobson 2011
Koen van den Beld 2012
William and Robyn Stewart 2013
Hazel Hogarth 2014
Val Fenbow  *  2015
Ruth Garbutt  2016
Bob Shields  2017
Keith McGaughran  2018

 * Deceased

The Presidents

In addition, the club recognises the service of the presidents, past and present
President Term of Office
Les Murphy 1994
Steve Castle 1994/5
Steve Castle 1995/6
Steve Castle 1996/7
Steve Castle 1997/8
Steve Castle 1998/9
Brian Coleman  * 1999/00
Brian Coleman  * 2000/01
Briar Jensen 2001/02
Brian Coleman  * 2002/03
Fred Morris 2003/04
Margaret Fagg 2004/05
Margaret Fagg 2005/06
Bob Cook 2006/07
Bob Cook 2007/08
Simon Finch 2008/09
Mal Hobson 2009/10
Mal Hobson 2010/11
Robert Shelberg 2011/12
Robert Shelberg
Graham Gard 2013/14
Graham Gard 2014/15 
Jason Pang 2015/16
Jason Pang 2016/17 
Roger King  2017/18  
Roger King 2018/19

 * Deceased

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway